Menu

Meet The Team

We might be a small team, but we are an enthusiastic and friendly bunch! Not sure who to contact? See the smiling faces below to get in touch with the right person! 


 

Michael Wigg

CEO

m.wigg@westminster.ac.uk

Andy Morwood

Head of Voice & Student

Engagement

a.morwood@westminster.ac.uk

Sarah Parsons

Head of Business Development

& Communications

s.parsons1@westminster.ac.uk

Delaweh Hamelo Mensah

Head of Finance & Resources

d.hamelomensah@westminster.ac.uk

Nishaant Kumar

Representation & Voice Manager

n.kumar@westminster.ac.uk

Hannah Winslade

Voice & Democracy Coordinator

h.winslade@westminster.ac.uk

Vacant

Academic Representation

Coordinator

Apply For The Role

 

Andita Ward

Student Opportunities Manager

a.ward@westminster.ac.uk

Nima Takodra

Great Start Project Manager

n.takodra@westminster.ac.uk

Sofia Mansfeld

Student Groups Development Coordinator

s.mansfeld@westminster.ac.uk

Chris Rolfe

Sports Development Coordinator

c.rolfe@westminster.ac.uk

Claire Sutcliffe

Commercial Development Manager

c.sutcliffe@westminster.ac.uk

Beth Donaldson

Events Coordinator

b.donaldson@westminster.ac.uk

Davinder Bhooi

Commercial Supervisor

d.bhooi@westminster.ac.uk

Jeff Bragança

Marketing & Communications

Manager

j.braganca@westminster.ac.uk

Iina-Eerika Gronlund

Research & Insight Coordinator

i.gronlund@westminster.ac.uk

Sophie Cogswell

Digital Communications

Coordinator

s.cogswell@westminster.ac.uk

Jonathan Bishop

Design & Content Coordinator

j.bishop1@westminster.ac.uk

Laura de Courcy

Advice Manager

l.decourcy@westminster.ac.uk

Manisha Karia

Case Worker

m.karia@westminster.ac.uk

Mira Patel

Finance Operations Analyst

m.patel@westminster.ac.uk