Menu

Meet The Team

We might be a small team, but we are an enthusiastic and friendly bunch! Not sure who to contact? See the smiling faces below to get in touch with the right person! 


Senior Leadership

The Students' Union's staffing structure comprises of a Senior Leadership Team; a CEO and three Heads of Departments to oversee the functioning of the daily activities and long term strategy of the organisation.

Michael Wigg

CEO

m.wigg@westminster.ac.uk

Andy Morwood

Head of Voice & Student

Engagement

a.morwood@westminster.ac.uk

Sarah Parsons

Head of Business Development

& Communications

s.parsons1@westminster.ac.uk

Delaweh Hamelo Mensah

Head of Finance & Resources

d.hamelomensah@westminster.ac.uk


Representation & Voice

Our Representation & Voice team oversees everything and anything that has to do with student voice; elections, campaigns, student council, AGM and even officer manifestos are run by the Voice team. 

Nishaant Kumar

Representation & Voice Manager

n.kumar@westminster.ac.uk

Hannah Winslade

Voice & Democracy Coordinator

h.winslade@westminster.ac.uk

David Arnold

Academic Representation

Coordinator

d.arnold@westminster.ac.uk

Student Opportunities

Whether you've got a query about sports, societies or even employability opportunities, our Student Opportunities team are here to ensure you get the most out of your student experience by participating in co-cirricular activities.

 

Andita Ward

Student Opportunities

Manager

a.ward@westminster.ac.uk

Chris Rolfe

Sports Development

Coordinator

c.rolfe@westminster.ac.uk

Nima Takodra

Great Start Project Manager

n.takodra@westminster.ac.uk

Sofia Mansfeld

Student Groups Development

Coordinator

s.mansfeld@westminster.ac.uk
 

 


Events & Commercial

All the fun and memorable events you go to at UoW are organised by our Commercial team. They also oversee the running of our social spaces and commerical outlets: The Undercroft, The Loft, The Corner Shop and The Hideaway.

Claire Sutcliffe

Commercial Development Manager

c.sutcliffe@westminster.ac.uk

Beth Donaldson

Events Coordinator

b.donaldson@westminster.ac.uk

Marketing & Communications

The Marketing and Communications team exists to ensure all messages are effectively communicated to the UoW community, and to deliver an insightful and targeted experience to all students. If you're interested in advertising opportunities, then please do get in touch.

Jeff Bragança

Marketing & Communications

Manager

j.braganca@westminster.ac.uk

Iina-Eerika Gronlund

Research & Insight Coordinator

i.gronlund@westminster.ac.uk

Sophie Cogswell

Digital Communications

Coordinator

s.cogswell@westminster.ac.uk

Jonathan Bishop

Design & Content Coordinator

j.bishop1@westminster.ac.uk

Anna Ouston

Union Support Assistant

a.ouston@westminster.ac.uk

 


Advice Service

If you ever run into academic related issues whilst at University, then our Advice team are here to assist you; extenuations, appeals, complaints, academic misconduct, and more, please get in touch if you feel you need advice.

Laura de Courcy

Advice Manager

suadvice@westminster.ac.uk

Manisha Karia

Case Worker

suadvice@westminster.ac.uk


Finance

Mira Patel

Finance Operations Analyst

m.patel@westminster.ac.uk