Upcoming events

Mon 22nd January

Elections Nominations Workshop
4pm - 5pm
Regents Campus
Kandy @ Roxy
10pm - 3am
3-5 Rathbone Pl, Fitzrovia, London W1T 1HJ

Tue 23rd January

Arrivals reloaded: Marylebone Fair
10am - 4pm
Marylebone Campus
Becoming an officer
6:30pm - 8pm
Marylebone Campus: Room CG42 - Chiltern Hall
Hear what it's like to be a Sabbatical officer for UWSU.
Sneak @ XOYO
10pm - 3am
32-35 Cowper Street, Shoreditch EC2A 4AP

Wed 24th January

Redcard @ Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus, London W1J 0DA

Thu 25th January

Arrivals Reloaded: Harrow Fair
10am - 4pm
Harrow Campus
Magic @ Proud
10pm - 3am
The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH
Refreshers Rave @ Fabric!
10pm - 4am
77A Charterhouse St, Clerkenwell, London EC1M 6HJ

Mon 29th January

Wicked Student Nights Takeover
10pm - 3am
The Undercroft Bar, Harrow campus

Tue 30th January

Sneak @ XOYO
10pm - 3am
32-35 Cowper Street, Shoreditch EC2A 4AP

Wed 31st January

Redcard @ Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus, London W1J 0DA

Thu 1st February

Magic @ Proud
10pm - 3am
The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Tue 6th February

Sneak @ XOYO
10pm - 3am
32-35 Cowper Street, Shoreditch EC2A 4AP

Wed 7th February

RAG Society Neon Night
9pm - 2am
The Loft, Harrow Campus
RAG hosts Neon Night - a charity event raising money for MIND.
Redcard @ Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus, London W1J 0DA

Thu 8th February

Magic @ Proud
10pm - 3am
The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Tue 13th February

Sneak @ XOYO
10pm - 3am
32-35 Cowper Street, Shoreditch EC2A 4AP

Wed 14th February

Redcard @ Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus, London W1J 0DA

Thu 15th February

Magic @ Proud
10pm - 3am
The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Tue 20th February

Sneak @ XOYO
10pm - 3am
32-35 Cowper Street, Shoreditch EC2A 4AP

Wed 21st February

Redcard @ Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus, London W1J 0DA

Thu 22nd February

Magic @ Proud
10pm - 3am
The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Tue 27th February

Sneak @ XOYO
10pm - 3am
32-35 Cowper Street, Shoreditch EC2A 4AP

Wed 28th February

Redcard @ Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus, London W1J 0DA

Thu 1st March

Magic @ Proud
10pm - 3am
The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Tue 6th March

Sneak @ XOYO
10pm - 3am
32-35 Cowper Street, Shoreditch EC2A 4AP

Wed 7th March

Redcard @ Piccadilly Institute
10pm - 3am
The London Pavillion, 1 Piccadilly Circus, London W1J 0DA

Thu 8th March

Magic @ Proud
10pm - 3am
The Horse Stables, Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH

Wed 21st March

Varsity
21st March 12:30pm - 22nd March 9:30pm
Quintin Hogg Memorial Ground Cavendish Rd, Hiswick, London W4 3UH